Contact phone number

Has many years of production experience in valve parts

版权所有 © 2018 Jiangsu Huatai Power Meter Co., Ltd.   www.300.cn  Changzhou  备案号:苏ICP备10026696号

400-066-1112

Company Email

a

Advanced production equipment

img

Sales hotline: 0511-88516648

Technical telephone: 0511-88516322

Company Fax: 0511-88516649

a

We promote development with science and technology

Craftsmanship to create products, sincere to customers

a01

About Us

>
Company profile

Company profile

Jiangsu huatai electric instrument co., LTD is located in yangzhong city, jiangsu province, which is in the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze river. It has beautiful scenery and convenient transportation. Jiangsu huatai electric instrument co., LTD., founded in 1994, has become a high-tech enterprise integrating r&d, production and sales of instrument tube valves, explosion-proof appliances and bridge products. The company now covers an area of 50000 square meters, construction area of 35,000 square meters. The company adheres to the pursuit of first-class management, scientific enterprise management through advanced ERP system, and implements 6S to strengthen site management. Passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, special equipment manufacturing license certification, and in the enterprise management, production, control to implement the ISO9001 quality system.

 

Equipment is the basis of enterprise production, jiangsu huatai electric power instrument co., ltd. has more than 100 sets of advanced production equipment, including more than 40 sets of CNC lathes (processing center, core machine (jinshang, Japan), yamazaki mazak CNC lathes); With direct reading spectrometer, handheld alloy analyzer, durometer, hydraulic pressure, low temperature tester, image measuring instrument, impact testing machine, flaw detector and other complete detection equipment, can achieve the quality control of the whole process from raw materials into the factory to finished products factory.

 

Company implementation “ Excellence, cast the model ” Value pursuit, abide by “ Evaluation, integrity, cooperation, win-win ” Credo, carry out “ Leading technology, reliable products, sustainable development ” The company's products almost cover 31 provinces, cities, autonomous regions of the country's chemical industry, metallurgy, transportation, energy and other major projects and supporting exports to many countries. The company is a qualified supplier of sinopec and cnooc to enter the network. Company for hengli petrochemical (dalian) co., hangzhou steam turbine group co., LTD., shandong unilever Asia group, the shore group, the future energy, new energy, yankuang group and other large enterprises designated suppliers, to linde engineering (hangzhou) co., air liquide (hangzhou) co., zhangjiagang cimc kuta, baic fields, such as the jingmen ambitious enterprise fixed-point matching.

 
p p p

 

 

Company adhere to “ Technology promotes development. Faith, has established close technical cooperation with fudan university, hebei university of technology and other universities and research institutions, and our company's low temperature globe valve research center was identified as zhenjiang municipal engineering technology research center. The company has independent intellectual property rights, there are 12 invention patents, 11 utility models.

 

Company implementation “ Craftsmanship to create products, sincere to customers ” The concept of the artisan spirit to create quality. Low temperature globe valve “ Zhenjiang famous brand products ” And & other Famous brand products of jiangsu province ” Product title, huatai trademark was identified as a famous trademark in jiangsu province; Years of good faith to promote the company for many years was appraised as a contract trustworthy enterprise. In the future development, the company will adhere to the original intention, to promote the future with science and technology, to achieve tomorrow with innovation, and continue to give back high-quality products to customers.

中文

英文

在线客服
客服热线
400-066-1112
客服组:
管阀件
客服组:
桥架
客服组:
外贸
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00

联系电话

具有多年管阀件生产经验

版权所有 © 2018 江苏华太电力仪表有限公司   网站建设:中企动力 常州  备案号:苏ICP备10026696号

400-066-1112

公司邮箱

a

生产设备先进

销售热线:0511-88516648

技术电话:0511-88516322

公司传真:

0511-88516649

a

我们以科技推动发展

匠心造产品,真心对客户

a01

走进华太

>
企业概况

企业概况

江苏华太电力仪表有限公司位于长江中下游地区的江苏省扬中市,这里风景秀丽,交通便利,北望泰州、扬州,南临镇江、常州,南桥相接沪宁高速公路和京沪高铁。 江苏华太电力仪表有限公司始创于1994年,现已成为一家集研发、生产、销售仪表管阀件、防爆电器、桥架系列产品为一体的高新技术企业。公司现占地面积50000㎡,建筑面积35000㎡。 公司坚持以管理一流为追求,通过先进的ERP系统科学企业管理,推行6S以强化现场管理。通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证、特种设备制造许可认证,并在企业的管理、生产、控制中贯彻执行ISO9001质量体系。

 

设备是企业生产的基础,江苏华太电力仪表有限公司拥有各种先进的生产设备100多台套,其中,数控车床40多台套(加工中心,走芯机(日本津上),山崎马扎克数控车床);拥有直读光谱仪,手持合金分析仪,硬度计,液压、气压、低温测试台,影像测量仪,冲击试验机、探伤仪等齐全的检测设备,可实现从原材料进厂到产成品出厂的整个流程的质量控制。

 

公司贯彻“精益求精,铸就典范”的价值追求,恪守“评判、诚信、合作、共赢”的信条,推行“技术领先,产品可靠,发展持续”的生产经营方针,公司的产品几乎覆盖了全国31个省、市、自治区的化工、冶金、交通、能源等各大工程并配套出口多个国家。以品质的高端化、服务的优质化、合作的诚信化获得了用户的普遍好评,公司是中石化、中海油入网合格供应商;公司为恒力石化(大连)公司、杭州汽轮机集团公司、山东利华益集团、滨化集团、未来能源、新奥能源、兖矿集团等大型企业的定点供应商,为林德工程(杭州)公司、液化空气(杭州)公司、张家港中集圣达因、北汽田野、荆门宏图等企业定点配套。

 
p

 

 

公司坚守“科技推动发展的”信念,先后与复旦大学、河北工业大学等大专院校及科研单位建立了紧密的技术协作关系,并且我公司低温截止阀研究中心被认定为镇江市级工程技术研究中心。公司拥有独立的知识产权,目前有发明专利12项,实用新型11项。

 

公司贯彻“匠心造产品,真心对客户”的理念,以匠人精神打造优质的品质。低温截止阀获得“镇江市名牌产品”和“江苏省名牌产品”产品称号,华太商标被认定为江苏省著名商标;数年如一日的诚信促使公司连续多年被评为重合同守信用企业。未来的发展中,公司将秉守初心,以科技推动未来,以创新成就明天,不断将高品质产品回馈给客户。